How can we help?

Why do you accept only payments from European residents in Stape Europe?

  • Updated

We accept payments from EU OSS member countries, along with Switzerland, the United Kingdom, and Norway.
According to EU VAT regulations, the Stape Europe OU must collect VAT on payments of customers consuming our service within the European Union.
Stape Europe OU cannot collect VAT or other taxes from residences of other countries at this moment.

If you are a tax resident in a non-European Union country (individual or company), please select Global on the sign-up page.



Was this article helpful?

2 out of 4 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request



Please sign in to leave a comment.